top of page
  • Writer's pictureTrue Blue Homeschool

My Froggy Minecraft



Hi, It's Tom, again.

Today I would like to tell you about something I did in Minecraft.

First, this morning, I downloaded a new "skin" that looks like a frog. This basically changes the way my in-game character looks.

Second, I worked with my dad for about an hour to change the look of Minecraft rabbits to be like frogs.

Lastly, I built a room with water, lily pads, grass, and a tree. Then I added lots of frogs.

Next, I want to build more froggy rooms leading up to the first one. The new rooms would include a frog statue, a frog pop-up system (pistons will push frogs up through a hole in the floor when a pressure-plate is stepped on), and more.


Thanks for reading this post and make sure to check out my future posts.

Tom


13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page